Event Header Image

Night Out With the Anesthesiologist (HRMC)

An anesthesiologist helps the class members explore the pros and cons of epidural anesthesia.

Pre-registration is required.

All class dates are subject to change based on attendance.

Sponsored by: Holmes Regional Medical Center

At Holmes Regional Medical Center

For more information, call 321-434-1264

Tuesday, February 13, 2018 | Auditorium B

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

$10.00   Register online

Tuesday, March 13, 2018 | Auditorium B

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

$10.00   Register online

Tuesday, April 10, 2018 | Auditorium B

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

$10.00   Registration begins February 6

Tuesday, May 08, 2018 | Auditorium B

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

$10.00   Registration begins March 6

Tuesday, June 12, 2018 | Auditorium B

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

$10.00   Registration begins April 10

Tuesday, July 10, 2018 | Auditorium B

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

$10.00   Registration begins May 8

Tuesday, August 14, 2018 | Auditorium B

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

$10.00   Registration begins June 12

Tuesday, September 11, 2018 | Auditorium B

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

$10.00   Registration begins July 10

Tuesday, October 09, 2018 | Auditorium B

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

$10.00   Registration begins August 7

Tuesday, November 13, 2018 | Auditorium B

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

$10.00   Registration begins September 11

Tuesday, December 11, 2018 | Auditorium B

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

$10.00   Registration begins October 9

Tuesday, January 08, 2019 | Auditorium B

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

$10.00   Registration begins November 6

Tuesday, February 12, 2019 | Auditorium B

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

$10.00   Registration begins December 11

Back to top