Event Header Image

Baby Care (HRMC)

Many topics are discussed during this one session class. The instructor will cover bathing, feeding, infant safety, and answer any of your baby care questions.

Cost is $15 per couple. One registration will cover the fee and reservations for two people.

All class dates are subject to change based on attendance.

Sponsored by: Holmes Regional Medical Center

At Holmes Regional Medical Center

For more information, call 321-434-1264

Tuesday, February 06, 2018 | Auditorium A

6:30 PM - 9:00 PM

$15.00   Register online

Tuesday, March 06, 2018 | Auditorium A

6:30 PM - 9:00 PM

$15.00   Register online

Tuesday, April 03, 2018 | Auditorium A

6:30 PM - 9:00 PM

$15.00   Registration begins January 31

Tuesday, May 01, 2018 | Auditorium A

6:30 PM - 9:00 PM

$15.00   Registration begins February 28

Tuesday, June 05, 2018 | Auditorium A

6:30 PM - 9:00 PM

$15.00   Registration begins April 4

Tuesday, July 03, 2018 | Auditorium A

6:30 PM - 9:00 PM

$15.00   Registration begins May 2

Tuesday, August 07, 2018 | Auditorium A

6:30 PM - 9:00 PM

$15.00   Registration begins June 6

Tuesday, September 04, 2018 | Auditorium A

6:30 PM - 9:00 PM

$15.00   Registration begins July 4

Tuesday, October 02, 2018 | Auditorium A

6:30 PM - 9:00 PM

$15.00   Registration begins August 1

Tuesday, November 06, 2018 | Auditorium A

6:30 PM - 9:00 PM

$15.00   Registration begins September 5

Tuesday, December 04, 2018 | Auditorium A

6:30 PM - 9:00 PM

$15.00   Registration begins October 3

Back to top