Event Header Image

Prepared Childbirth Classes (HRMC)-Saturday one day

This class explores such topics as true and false labor, the labor/birth process, medical terminology, labor coping skills, pain relief options, cesarean birth, labor/birth choices, newborn characteristics and adjustment to parenthood.

This is a one day class held on a Saturday.

Breastfeeding and Baby Care clases are also available at a nominal cost.

PLEASE NOTE: (1) The cost for this class is $65 per couple. (2) Health First Health Plans members may apply for reimbursement by mailing a completed member reimbursement form, available from Health First Health Plans, along with your email confirmation of payment and certificate of completion to: Health First Health Plans, Attn: Claims, 6450 US Highway 1, Rockledge, FL 32955. Be sure to request a certificate of completion at the end of your class series.

All class dates are subject to change based on attendance.

At Holmes Regional Medical Center

For more information, call 321-434-1264

Saturday, January 27, 2018 | Auditorium A

9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

$65.00   Registration is full

Saturday, February 03, 2018 | Auditorium A

9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

$65.00   Register online

Saturday, March 10, 2018 | Auditorium A

9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

$65.00   Register online

Saturday, April 28, 2018 | Auditorium A

9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

$65.00   Register online

Saturday, May 05, 2018 | Auditorium A

9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

$65.00   Registration begins February 2

Saturday, May 19, 2018 | Auditorium A

9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

$65.00   Registration begins February 16

Saturday, July 07, 2018 | Auditorium A

9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

$65.00   Registration begins April 2

Saturday, August 04, 2018 | Auditorium A

9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

$65.00   Registration begins April 30

Saturday, August 18, 2018 | Auditorium A

9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

$65.00   Registration begins May 1

Saturday, September 08, 2018 | Auditorium A

9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

$65.00   Registration begins May 2

Saturday, October 13, 2018 | Auditorium A

9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

$65.00   Registration begins June 6

Saturday, November 03, 2018 | Auditorium A

9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

$65.00   Registration begins July 1

Saturday, November 17, 2018 | Auditorium A

9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

$65.00   Registration begins July 1

Saturday, December 22, 2018 | Auditorium A

9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

$65   Registration begins August 1

Back to top